Undergraduate students


Adrian De la Rocha

Edwin Tomy-George (co-mentored with Prof. Olac Fuentes, UTEP)

Cesar Diaz (co-mentored with Dr. Scott Roberts, Jet Propulsion Lab)

Irving Silva (co-mentored with Prof. Jeremy Holt, Texas A&M University)

Leonardo Pena (co-mentored with Prof. Claudia Ratti, University of Houston)

Destynne Oliver (co-mentored with Prof. Daniel Cherdack, University of Houston)